Billund Trotting Track

Come and experience exciting photo finishes when the best horses and drivers in the country compete.

Billund Trotting Track offers plenty of opportunity for an thrilling outing for all the family. There are two outdoor playgrounds, with overview from the public enclosures, featuring swings, slide, sandpit and football pitch.

You can watch the races from our beautiful panorama restaurant, cafeteria or one of our big drive-in parking spaces.

As always, the entrance is free at Billund Trav. 

Races are held throughout the season on Wednesdays, Thursdays and Sundays. See the season plan in the top right corner or at www.billundtrav.dk.

Family days at Billund Trav
Trotting races are an experience for the whole family - a combination of animals, betting and excitement.

In June, July and August, Billund Trav invites you to bring your family along to the races. For 50 DKK you can visit the stables before the races, you get a free programme, information on how to bet, ice lollies for the children and a 50 DKK coupon for betting.


Opening hours
26/08/2015 - 26/08/2015 Wednesday 15:15
05/09/2015 - 05/09/2015 Saturday 18:55
12/09/2015 - 12/09/2015 Saturday 18:55
30/09/2015 - 30/09/2015 Wednesday 15:15
11/10/2015 - 11/10/2015 Sunday 14:55
22/10/2015 - 22/10/2015 Thursday 18:30
28/10/2015 - 28/10/2015 Wednesday 15:15
13/11/2015 - 13/11/2015 Friday 15:45
25/11/2015 - 25/11/2015 Wednesday 15:15
03/12/2015 - 03/12/2015 Thursday 18:30
09/12/2015 - 09/12/2015 Wednesday 15:15
30/12/2015 - 30/12/2015 Wednesday 15:15

Last updated by

VisitBillund visitbillund@billund.dk
 

Contact

Address

Nordmarksvej 1
7190 Billund

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

From

Transport

  • Coordinates

    Longitude : 9.1319799999
    Latitude : 55.728919