Blåvandshuk Fyr Turistinformation

Blåvandshuk Fyr: Touristinformation office for the following areas: Oksbøl, Mosevrå, Ho, Blåvand, Vejers, Grærup, Vrøgum, Børsmose and Jegum.

The Tourist Information is closed following dates: December 24, 25, 26 and 31, 2017 and January 1, 2018.


Opening hours

02/01/2017 - 08/01/2017 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 15:00
09/01/2017 - 29/01/2017 Thursday - Sunday 10:00 - 15:00
30/01/2017 - 19/02/2017 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 15:00
20/02/2017 - 12/03/2017 Thursday - Sunday 10:00 - 15:00
13/03/2017 - 02/04/2017 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 15:00
03/04/2017 - 25/06/2017 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
26/06/2017 - 13/08/2017 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 19:00
14/08/2017 - 29/10/2017 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
30/10/2017 - 19/11/2017 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 15:00
20/11/2017 - 24/12/2017 Thursday - Sunday 10:00 - 15:00
25/12/2017 - 07/01/2018 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Share this page

Last updated by

ProVarde olfg@provarde.dk
 

Contact

Address

Fyrvej 106
6857 Blåvand

Phone

+45 75 27 54 11

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

From

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 8.0835665386
Latitude : 55.557521533