Bryghuset Braunstein - Køge

  • Bryghuset Braunstein is the local microbrewery in Køge
  • On Køge's charming harbour front, in attractive premises, we hand brew a number of special beers, paying attention to traditions and good raw materials.
  • We give the good flavour pride of place and, in addition, we offer great fun and experiences with a difference on conducted tours and special events
  • Beer from Bryghuset Braunstein can be enjoyed in several places in and around Køge. Read more about us at our home-page.

Opening hours
02/01/2016 - 02/01/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
06/02/2016 - 06/02/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
05/03/2016 - 05/03/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
02/04/2016 - 02/04/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
07/05/2016 - 07/05/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
07/05/2016 - 07/05/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
04/06/2016 - 04/06/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
04/06/2016 - 04/06/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
02/07/2016 - 02/07/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
02/07/2016 - 02/07/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
06/08/2016 - 06/08/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
06/08/2016 - 06/08/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
03/09/2016 - 03/09/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
03/09/2016 - 03/09/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
01/10/2016 - 01/10/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
01/10/2016 - 01/10/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
05/11/2016 - 05/11/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
05/11/2016 - 05/11/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
03/12/2016 - 03/12/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
03/12/2016 - 03/12/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
04/02/2017 - 04/02/2017 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
04/03/2017 - 04/03/2017 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
01/04/2017 - 01/04/2017 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
06/05/2017 - 06/05/2017 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00

Last updated by

VisitKøge ulla.dahrup@koege.dk
 

Contact

Address

Carlsensvej 5,
4600 Køge

Phone

+45 70 20 44 68

Fax

+45 56 63 44 68

Facilities

  • Industry

    • Brewery

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

From

Transport

  • Coordinates

    Longitude : 12.189487
    Latitude : 55.453559

Share this page