Der National Touristbus - Djursland - Eastjutland

Leave the car behind and seat yourself comfortably

TURISTBUSSEN takes you out into nature in Mols Hills National Park.  From some of the stops, you can go on a guided tour or experience another arrangement that allows you to catch the bus back.
The bus departs every time from Ebeltoft Tourist Office, where it is also possible to buy tickets.
booking 

Opening hours

04/07/2017 - 04/07/2017 Tuesday 13:00
05/07/2017 - 05/07/2017 Wednesday 13:00
06/07/2017 - 06/07/2017 Thursday 13:00
11/07/2017 - 11/07/2017 Tuesday 13:00
12/07/2017 - 12/07/2017 Wednesday 13:00
13/07/2017 - 13/07/2017 Thursday 13:00
18/07/2017 - 18/07/2017 Tuesday 13:00
19/07/2017 - 19/07/2017 Wednesday 13:00
20/07/2017 - 20/07/2017 Thursday 13:00
24/07/2017 - 24/07/2017 Monday 13:00
25/07/2017 - 25/07/2017 Tuesday 13:00
26/07/2017 - 26/07/2017 Wednesday 13:00
27/07/2017 - 27/07/2017 Thursday 13:00
31/07/2017 - 31/07/2017 Thursday 13:00
01/08/2017 - 01/08/2017 Tuesday 13:00
02/08/2017 - 02/08/2017 Wednesday 13:00
03/08/2017 - 03/08/2017 Thursday 13:00
07/08/2017 - 07/08/2017 Monday 13:00
08/08/2017 - 08/08/2017 Tuesday 13:00
09/08/2017 - 09/08/2017 Wednesday 13:00
10/08/2017 - 10/08/2017 Thursday 13:00
15/08/2017 - 15/08/2017 Tuesday 13:00
16/08/2017 - 16/08/2017 Wednesday 13:00
17/08/2017 - 17/08/2017 Thursday 13:00

Admission Price

Share this page

Last updated by

Destination Djursland kirsten@visitdjursland.com
 

Contact

Address

S.A. Jensens Vej 3
8400 Ebeltoft

Phone

+45 86341400

Facilities

  • Type

    • Guided tour
    • Nature
    • History

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 10.676606862617
Latitude : 56.200405654695