Fladbåden søsættes

Opening hours
05/06/2016 - 05/06/2016 Sunday 10:00
12/06/2016 - 12/06/2016 Sunday 10:00
19/06/2016 - 19/06/2016 Sunday 10:00
24/06/2016 - 24/06/2016 Sunday 10:00
26/06/2016 - 26/06/2016 Sunday 10:00
03/07/2016 - 03/07/2016 Sunday 10:00
10/07/2016 - 10/07/2016 Sunday 10:00
17/07/2016 - 17/07/2016 Sunday 10:00
31/07/2016 - 31/07/2016 Sunday 10:00
07/08/2016 - 07/08/2016 Sunday 10:00
14/08/2016 - 14/08/2016 Sunday 10:00
21/08/2016 - 21/08/2016 Sunday 10:00
28/08/2016 - 28/08/2016 Sunday 10:00

Last updated by

Hirtshals Turistbureau/Feriehusudlejning info@visithirtshals.dk
 

Contact

Address

Tannisbugtvej 93
9881 Bindslev

Phone

+45 98929784

Cellphone

+45 21680794

Facilities

  • Type

    • Maritime event
    • Storytelling

Share this page