Fladbåden søsættes

Opening hours
08/06/2016 - 08/06/2016 Wednesday 19:00
15/06/2016 - 15/06/2016 Wednesday 19:00
22/06/2016 - 22/06/2016 Wednesday 19:00
29/06/2016 - 29/06/2016 Wednesday 19:00
06/07/2016 - 06/07/2016 Wednesday 19:00
13/07/2016 - 13/07/2016 Wednesday 19:00
20/07/2016 - 20/07/2016 Wednesday 19:00
27/07/2016 - 27/07/2016 Wednesday 19:00
03/08/2016 - 03/08/2016 Wednesday 19:00
10/08/2016 - 10/08/2016 Wednesday 19:00
17/08/2016 - 17/08/2016 Wednesday 19:00
24/08/2016 - 24/08/2016 Wednesday 19:00

Last updated by

Hirtshals Turistbureau/Feriehusudlejning info@visithirtshals.dk
 

Contact

Address

Tannisbugtvej 93
9881 Bindslev

Phone

+45 98929784

Cellphone

+45 21680794

Facilities

  • Type

    • Maritime event
    • Storytelling

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

From

Transport

  • Coordinates

    Longitude : 10.186690814651
    Latitude : 57.589626490007

Share this page