Funcenter - Hjørring

Funcenter Hjørring 

Funcenter Hjørring has lots of activities for the whole family: Bouncy castles, arcade games, pool table, air-hockey, 3-storey climbing frame with labyrinth, etc. Area for 1-4 year-olds with soft play items, etc. Free wireless network. Café with light refreshments.

Opening hours
13/05/2016 - 16/05/2016 Monday, Friday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
20/05/2016 - 22/05/2016 Friday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
27/05/2016 - 29/05/2016 Friday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
03/06/2016 - 05/06/2016 Friday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
10/06/2016 - 12/06/2016 Friday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
17/06/2016 - 19/06/2016 Friday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
24/06/2016 - 10/07/2016 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
11/07/2016 - 30/07/2016 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 21:00
31/07/2016 - 14/08/2016 Monday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
19/08/2016 - 21/08/2016 Friday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
26/08/2016 - 28/08/2016 Friday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
Admission Price
Children
89.00 DKK
Adults
Free
Voksne fra 15 år med aktivitetsarmbånd
59.00 DKK

Last updated by

Hjørring Turistservice turistbureau@visithjoerring.dk
 

Contact

Address

Grønnevold 1
9800 Hjørring

Phone

+45 28 31 21 01

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

From

Transport

  • Coordinates

    Longitude : 10.018429999
    Latitude : 57.460719

Share this page