Guided tour of Løkken

Only in Danish.

Guided tour of Løkken - a tour through the historic landscape of Løkken - from the small streets of Løkken over the dunes to the beach - a tour of app. 90 minutes. Starting from the tourist office, Jyllandsgade 13, at 16.00.

Starting point: Løkken Turistbureau, Jyllandsgade 15, 9480 Løkken

Opening hours

14/02/2017 - 16/02/2017 Tuesday, Thursday 15:00 - 16:30
21/02/2017 - 23/02/2017 Tuesday, Thursday 15:00 - 16:30
24/05/2017 - 24/05/2017 Thursday 15:00 - 16:30
04/07/2017 - 04/07/2017 Tuesday 16:00
11/07/2017 - 11/07/2017 Tuesday 16:00
20/07/2017 - 20/07/2017 Thursday 16:00
01/08/2017 - 01/08/2017 Tuesday 16:00
09/08/2017 - 09/08/2017 Wednesday 16:00
10/10/2017 - 10/10/2017 Tuesday 10:30
12/10/2017 - 12/10/2017 Thursday 10:30
17/10/2017 - 17/10/2017 Tuesday 15:00
19/10/2017 - 19/10/2017 Thursday 15:00

Admission Price

Voksne

20.00 DKK

Børn

Free

Share this page

Last updated by

Løkken Turistbureau turistbureau@loekken.dk
 

Contact

Address

Jyllandsgade 15
9480 Løkken

Phone

+45 98 99 10 09

Fax

+45 98 99 11 59

Facilities

  • Type

    • Guided tour
    • History
    • Storytelling
    • Autumn Break

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 9.71248
Latitude : 57.368361