Horse and cart rides - Bindeballe, Vejle Ådal

Poul and Connie Meyer offers scenic rides through the Bindeballe area in the valley of Vejle Ådal. Summer rides take place Tuesday evening from end-June to the beginning of August. Autumn trips take place Saturday afternoon in October. Weather permitting, carriages will be open. Retractable hoods ensure shelter on rainy days while still offering a full view of the landscape from the windows. 

28 June - 9 August 2016
Tuesdays at 18:00 and 19:00. The trips last one hour.

25 June, 2 July, 16 July and 30 July 2016
Saturdays at 14:00. Specialtrip til viewpoint "Runkenbjerg". Duration: two hours.

8 and 22 October 2016
Saturdays at 14:00. The trip last one hour.

Individually tailored trips
You can also book individually designed horse and cart rides for up to 20 people. Please contact the drivers for further information.

Booking: Poul and Connie Meyer

Starts
Bindeballe Købmandsgård: Meeting time 10 min. before departure

Drivers Poul and Connie look forward to welcoming you for a memorable ride through Vejle and its environs.

Opening hours
25/06/2016 - 25/06/2016 Saturday 14:00 - 16:00
28/06/2016 - 28/06/2016 Tuesday 18:00 - 19:00
28/06/2016 - 28/06/2016 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:00
02/07/2016 - 02/07/2016 Saturday 14:00 - 16:00
05/07/2016 - 05/07/2016 Tuesday 18:00 - 19:00
05/07/2016 - 05/07/2016 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:00
12/07/2016 - 12/07/2016 Tuesday 18:00 - 19:00
12/07/2016 - 12/07/2016 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:00
16/07/2016 - 16/07/2016 Saturday 14:00 - 16:00
19/07/2016 - 19/07/2016 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:00
19/07/2016 - 19/07/2016 Tuesday 18:00 - 19:00
26/07/2016 - 26/07/2016 Tuesday 18:00 - 19:00
26/07/2016 - 26/07/2016 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:00
30/07/2016 - 30/07/2016 Saturday 14:00 - 16:00
02/08/2016 - 02/08/2016 Tuesday 18:00 - 19:00
02/08/2016 - 02/08/2016 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:00
09/08/2016 - 09/08/2016 Tuesday 18:00 - 19:00
09/08/2016 - 09/08/2016 Tuesday 19:00 - 20:00
08/10/2016 - 08/10/2016 Saturday 14:00 - 15:00
22/10/2016 - 22/10/2016 Saturday 14:00 - 15:00
Admission Price
Adults
60.00 DKK
Children 2-12 years
40.00 DKK
Adults, 2 hour ride
100.00 DKK
Children 2-12 years, 2 hour ride
70.00 DKK

Last updated by

VisitVejle visitvejle@vejle.dk
 

Contact

Address

Bindeballevej 100
7183 Randbøl

Phone

+45 20463286

Facilities

  • Type

    • Nature

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

From

Transport

  • Coordinates

    Longitude : 9.2600494
    Latitude : 55.6567437

Share this page