Malerklemmen - Køge

Traditional Danish food made
of the best ingredients.

Disabled friendly entrance and toilets.

Opening hours
01/01/2016 - 31/03/2016 Thursday - Saturday 12:00 - 16:30
01/01/2016 - 31/03/2016 Sunday 12:00 - 17:00
01/04/2016 - 30/06/2016 Wednesday - Saturday 12:00 - 16:30
01/04/2016 - 30/06/2016 Sunday 12:00 - 17:00
01/07/2016 - 31/08/2016 Sunday 12:00 - 17:00
01/07/2016 - 31/08/2016 Tuesday - Saturday 12:00 - 16:30
01/09/2016 - 30/11/2016 Wednesday - Saturday 12:00 - 16:30
01/09/2016 - 30/11/2016 Sunday 12:00 - 16:30
01/12/2016 - 31/12/2016 Tuesday - Friday 12:00 - 16:30
01/12/2016 - 31/12/2016 Sunday 12:00 - 17:30
01/01/2017 - 31/03/2017 Thursday - Saturday 12:00 - 16:30
01/01/2017 - 31/03/2017 Sunday 12:00 - 16:30
01/04/2017 - 30/06/2017 Sunday 12:00 - 17:00
01/04/2017 - 30/06/2017 Wednesday - Saturday 12:00 - 16:30
01/07/2017 - 31/08/2017 Tuesday - Saturday 12:00 - 16:30
01/07/2017 - 31/08/2017 Sunday 12:00 - 17:00
01/09/2017 - 30/11/2017 Wednesday - Saturday 12:00 - 16:30
01/09/2017 - 30/11/2017 Sunday 12:00 - 16:30
01/12/2017 - 31/12/2017 Tuesday - Friday 12:00 - 16:30

Last updated by

VisitKøge ulla.dahrup@koege.dk
 

Contact

Address

Ved Kildepladsen 4,
4140 Borup

Phone

+45 25 85 05 36

Facilities

  • Kitchen

    • Christmas lunch specialities
    • Danish open sandwich buffet
    • Danish
  • Pricelevel

    • Main course: DKK 150 - 250

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

From

Transport

  • Coordinates

    Longitude : 11.93967
    Latitude : 55.468329

Share this page