The old lifeboat at sea in Tversted

Opening hours

14/06/2017 - 14/06/2017 Wednesday 19:00
21/06/2017 - 21/06/2017 Wednesday 19:00
28/06/2017 - 28/06/2017 Wednesday 19:00
05/07/2017 - 05/07/2017 Wednesday 19:00
12/07/2017 - 12/07/2017 Wednesday 19:00
14/07/2017 - 14/07/2017 Wednesday 19:00
21/07/2017 - 21/07/2017 Wednesday 19:00
26/07/2017 - 26/07/2017 Wednesday 19:00
02/08/2017 - 02/08/2017 Wednesday 19:00
09/08/2017 - 09/08/2017 Wednesday 19:00
16/08/2017 - 16/08/2017 Wednesday 19:00
23/08/2017 - 23/08/2017 Wednesday 19:00
30/08/2017 - 30/08/2017 Wednesday 19:00
06/09/2017 - 06/09/2017 Wednesday 19:00

Share this page

Last updated by

Hirtshals Turistbureau/Feriehusudlejning info@visithirtshals.dk
 

Contact

Address

Tannisbugtvej 93
9881 Bindslev

Phone

+45 98929784

Cellphone

+45 21680794

Facilities

  • Type

    • Maritime event
    • Storytelling

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 10.186690814651
Latitude : 57.589626490007