Sandwich-Cafeen - Køge

Sanswich-Cafeen offers a wide selection of sandwiches and saleds prepared entirely to the wishes og costimers.

All ingredients are of high quality and most of them are home made.

Good service and high hygiene are our priorities.

- So visit us for a great experience........

Opening hours

01/01/2016 - 31/05/2017 Monday - Friday 10:00 - 18:00
03/01/2016 - 03/01/2016 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
07/02/2016 - 07/02/2016 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
06/03/2016 - 06/03/2016 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
01/04/2016 - 30/09/2016 Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
03/04/2016 - 03/04/2016 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
01/05/2016 - 01/05/2016 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
05/06/2016 - 05/06/2016 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
03/07/2016 - 03/07/2016 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
07/08/2016 - 07/08/2016 Sunday 11:00 - 15:00
04/09/2016 - 04/09/2016 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
01/10/2016 - 31/03/2017 Saturday 11:00 - 15:00
02/10/2016 - 02/10/2016 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
06/11/2016 - 06/11/2016 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
04/12/2016 - 04/12/2016 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
08/01/2017 - 08/01/2017 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
05/02/2017 - 05/02/2017 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
05/03/2017 - 05/03/2017 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
01/04/2017 - 30/09/2017 Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
02/04/2017 - 02/04/2017 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00
07/05/2017 - 07/05/2017 Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Share this page

Last updated by

 

Contact

Address

Brogade 19, Gården
4600 Køge

Phone

+45 56650428

Facilities

  • Facilities

    • Outdoor seating

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

From

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 12.181896899
Latitude : 55.455046