Vennebjerg Mølle

Hear about the mill, its function and exciting story and see how to make flour.

Opening hours
24/03/2016 - 24/03/2016 Thursday 13:00 - 16:00
19/06/2016 - 19/06/2016 Sunday 13:00 - 16:00
29/06/2016 - 29/06/2016 Wednesday 13:00 - 16:00
06/07/2016 - 06/07/2016 Wednesday 13:00 - 16:00
20/07/2016 - 20/07/2016 Wednesday 13:00 - 16:00
27/07/2016 - 27/07/2016 Wednesday 13:00 - 16:00
03/08/2016 - 03/08/2016 Wednesday 13:00 - 16:00
10/08/2016 - 10/08/2016 Wednesday 13:00 - 16:00
17/08/2016 - 17/08/2016 Wednesday 13:00 - 16:00
24/08/2016 - 24/08/2016 Wednesday 13:00 - 16:00
31/08/2016 - 31/08/2016 Wednesday 13:00 - 16:00
20/09/2016 - 20/09/2016 Tuesday 12:00 - 17:00
19/10/2016 - 19/10/2016 Wednesday 13:00 - 16:00

Last updated by

Lønstrup Turistbureau turistbureau@loenstrup.dk
 

Contact

Address

Skallerupvej 812
Vennebjerg
9800 Hjørring

Facilities

  • Type

    • History
    • Storytelling

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

From

Transport

  • Coordinates

    Longitude : 9.8225560942622
    Latitude : 57.459272081265

Share this page