VisitVejle

In the Vejle region the tourist offices are there for you! We are more than happy to help ensure that your stay in Vejle will be a memorable experience.

Our services include: 
- Free brochure material and maps
- Tour planning/advice
- Booking of accommodation –
  hotel/inn/youth hostel/camping site/private
  accommodation  
- Issuing of fishing permits
- Camping card issue
- Sale of vouchers for accommodation at
  Danish inns (Dansk Kroferie)
- Ticket sale for events via VejleBilletten 
- Guided tours
- Sale of souvenirs and postcards

Opening hours
05/01/2015 - 06/02/2015 Monday - Friday12:00 - 16:00
07/02/2015 - 14/02/2015 Saturday10:00 - 13:00
09/02/2015 - 13/02/2015 Monday - Friday10:00 - 16:00
16/02/2015 - 28/02/2015 Monday - Friday12:00 - 16:00
01/03/2015 - 31/05/2015 Saturday10:00 - 12:00
01/03/2015 - 31/05/2015 Monday - Friday11:00 - 16:00
01/06/2015 - 30/06/2015 Monday - Friday10:00 - 17:00
01/06/2015 - 30/06/2015 Saturday10:00 - 13:00
01/07/2015 - 31/07/2015 Monday - Friday09:30 - 17:00
01/07/2015 - 31/07/2015 Saturday09:30 - 14:00
01/08/2015 - 31/08/2015 Monday - Friday10:00 - 17:00
01/08/2015 - 31/08/2015 Saturday10:00 - 13:00
01/09/2015 - 09/10/2015 Monday - Friday11:00 - 16:00
10/10/2015 - 17/10/2015 Saturday10:00 - 13:00
12/10/2015 - 16/10/2015 Monday - Friday10:00 - 16:00
19/10/2015 - 30/11/2015 Saturday10:00 - 12:00
19/10/2015 - 30/11/2015 Monday - Friday11:00 - 16:00
01/12/2015 - 18/12/2015 Monday - Friday12:00 - 16:00

Last updated by

VisitVejle visitvejle@vejle.dk
 

Contact

Address

Banegårdspladsen 6
7100 Vejle

Phone

+45 76811925

Facilities

  • City / Area

    • Vejle
  • Classification

    • Authorized touristoffice
    • Cycling

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

From

Transport

  • Coordinates

    Longitude : 9.5359009881
    Latitude : 55.706630734