VisitVejle

VisitVejle, © VisitVejle

In the Vejle region the tourist offices are there for you! We are more than happy to help ensure that your stay in Vejle will be a memorable experience.

Our services include: 
- Free brochure material and maps
- Tour planning/advice
- Booking of accommodation –
  hotel/inn/youth hostel/camping site/private
  accommodation  
- Issuing of fishing permits
- Camping card issue
- Sale of vouchers for accommodation at
  Danish inns (Dansk Kroferie)
- Ticket sale for events via VejleBilletten 
- Guided tours
- Sale of souvenirs and postcards

Opening hours
02/01/2014 - 07/02/2014 Monday - Friday12:00 - 16:00
08/02/2014 - 15/02/2014 Saturday10:00 - 13:00
10/02/2014 - 14/02/2014 Monday - Friday10:00 - 16:00
17/02/2014 - 28/02/2014 Monday - Friday12:00 - 16:00
01/03/2014 - 31/05/2014 Saturday10:00 - 12:00
01/03/2014 - 31/05/2014 Monday - Friday11:00 - 16:00
02/06/2014 - 30/06/2014 Monday - Friday10:00 - 17:00
02/06/2014 - 30/06/2014 Saturday10:00 - 13:00
01/07/2014 - 31/07/2014 Monday - Friday09:30 - 17:30
01/07/2014 - 31/07/2014 Saturday09:30 - 14:00
01/08/2014 - 31/08/2014 Monday - Friday10:00 - 17:00
01/08/2014 - 31/08/2014 Saturday10:00 - 13:00
01/09/2014 - 10/10/2014 Monday - Friday11:00 - 16:00
11/10/2014 - 18/10/2014 Saturday10:00 - 13:00
13/10/2014 - 17/10/2014 Monday - Friday10:00 - 16:00
20/10/2014 - 30/11/2014 Saturday10:00 - 12:00
20/10/2014 - 30/11/2014 Monday - Friday11:00 - 16:00
01/12/2014 - 19/12/2014 Monday - Friday12:00 - 16:00

Last updated by

VisitVejle visitvejle@vejle.dk
 

Contact

Address

Banegårdspladsen 6
7100 Vejle

Phone

+45 76811925

Facilities

  • City / Area

    • Vejle
  • Classification

    • Authorized touristoffice
    • Cycling

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

From

Transport

  • Coordinates

    Longtitude : 9.5359009881
    Latitude : 55.706630734