The old lifeboat at sea in Tversted

Opening hours

13/06/2018 - 17/06/2018 Wednesday 19:00
20/06/2018 - 24/06/2018 Wednesday 19:00
27/06/2018 - 27/06/2018 Wednesday 19:00
04/07/2018 - 04/07/2018 Wednesday 19:00
11/07/2018 - 11/07/2018 Wednesday 19:00
18/07/2018 - 18/07/2018 Wednesday 19:00
25/07/2018 - 25/07/2018 Wednesday 19:00
02/08/2018 - 02/08/2018 Wednesday 19:00
08/08/2018 - 08/08/2018 Wednesday 19:00
15/08/2018 - 15/08/2018 Wednesday 19:00
22/08/2018 - 22/08/2018 Wednesday 19:00
29/08/2018 - 29/08/2018 Wednesday 19:00
05/09/2018 - 05/09/2018 Wednesday 19:00

Share this page

Last updated by

Hirtshals Turistbureau/Feriehusudlejning info@visithirtshals.dk
 

Contact

Address

Tannisbugtvej 93
9881 Bindslev

Phone

+45 98929784

Cellphone

+45 21680794

Facilities

  • Type

    • Boat trips
    • Maritime event
    • Storytelling

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 10.186690814651
Latitude : 57.589626490007