©  Photo:

Champions Battle 2024

Tuesday 11 June 2024 at 6.30 PM.

Champions Battle 2024 will take place on Tuesday 11 June 2024, here all Danish tennis fans will have a unique opportunity to see four world stars unfold on Danish soil; Caroline Wozniacki, Holger Rune, Elina Svitolina and Gaël Monfils. For the first time ever, Caroline Wozniacki and Holger Rune play together in a mixed doubles and then in unique settings with space for 10,000 people in the Jyske Bank Boxen. All four players will hopefully be available for this summer's Olympic Games in Paris.