Struer Museum (B&O Museum)

Struer Museum:

Bang & Olufsen - experience the adventure of radio- and television, which put Struer on the map of the world.

The city and the Liimfiord  - see the development from fishing town to market town.

Junction - find out why Struer was called the town of uniforms.

The writer in Struer - experience the home of Olga and Johannes Buchholtz.

The Liimfiord on canvas - enjoy the landscape from the western part of the Liimfiord.

Opening hours
01/09/2013 - 30/06/2014 StruerTuesday - Friday12:00 - 16:00
01/09/2013 - 01/07/2014 StruerSaturday, Sunday12:00 - 17:00
01/07/2014 - 31/08/2014 StruerTuesday - Friday11:00 - 17:00
01/07/2014 - 31/08/2014 StruerSaturday, Sunday12:00 - 17:00
01/09/2014 - 30/06/2015 StruerTuesday - Friday12:00 - 16:00
01/09/2014 - 30/06/2015 StruerSaturday, Sunday12:00 - 17:00
Admission Price
Adults
Per person - 60.00 DKK
Children
Free of charge: Under 18 år
Groups
Per person - 50.00 DKK

Last updated by

Struer Turistbureau turist@struer.dk
 

Contact

Address

Søndergade 23
7600 Struer

Phone

+45 9785 1311

Facilities

  • City / Area

    • Lemvig
    • Struer
    • Thyborøn-Harboøre
    • Thyholm
  • Discounts

    • number of persons for group pricing (15)
  • General facilities

    • café
    • parking for motor coaches
  • Museums, Galleries and crafts

    • bottle ship
    • industry
    • museum
    • museum shop
    • national rail
    • shipping
    • visual art

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

From

Transport

  • Coordinates

    Longtitude : 8.5996724000
    Latitude : 56.489968700